PTA Committees

The FAMS PTA runs approximately 30 committees and programs each year.  None of the events, programs or services we offer would be possible without the generous support of our parent community.

Below are the 2017-18 PTA committees.  Consider volunteering your time or talents to one or more.  Everything you do benefits our kids and school community and helps connect our families as well.

Download a list of committees and contacts >>

 

Ancient Civilization Day

Laura Metzler (laurametzler888@gmail.com)


Assemblies

Laura Strickland (la_strickland@yahoo.com


Bagel Sales - Minimum Days

Rachelle Login (rachellelogin@yahoo.com)

Gisella Petruzzella (leopfa@aol.com)


Beautification

Lauren Faustini (laurenchacha@aol.com)


Book Fair

Christine DiVincent (cdivincent@aol.com)


Directory

Alanna Arenstein (lanirich1@yahoo.com)


E-Blasts

Margaret Bennett (margaretbennett@me.com)


 Car Magnets

Amy Ben-David (amybendavid@yahoo.com)


FAMSwear

Amy Soto (alms@optonline.net)


 Field Day

Claudia Navarro (claudianavarro@earthlink.net)

Christina Tillsley (ctillsley@yahoo.com)


High School Liasons

Indian Hills High School (IHHS)

Jill Zames (jzames@optonline.net)

Ramapo High School (RHS)

Jenn Bedrin (jtbedrin@aol.com)

Renee Cardadi (carmar799@yahoo.com)


Hospitality

Kristen Pisa (jpisainc@aol.com)


 Lunch

Fiesta Fridays (Moe's)

Lana Randazzo (larandaz@yahoo.com)

Nicholas Markets

Laura Metzler (laurametzler888@gmail.com)

Pizza Mondays

Robyn Caporuscio (robyncap@verizon.net)

Rachel Morrow (rachelmorrow15@gmail.com)

Blanca Klenk (bmklenk@gmail.com)

Sandwich Wednesdays

Karen Tully (kktully2000@gmail.com)

Amy Miller (awm427@gmail.com)

Marivel Stella (marivelstella@hotmail.com)


 

 

 Membership

Alanna Arenstein (lanirich1@yahoo.com)

Laura Strickland (la_strickland@yahoo.com)


Nominating Committee

Jackie Veliky (jackieveliky@aol.com)

Renee Cardaci (carmar799@yahoo.com)


Patriot/Student Breakfast

Melissa Boland (Missyboll1223@yahoo.com)


Picture Day

Karin Darella (kdarella@gmail.com)


Red Ribbon Week

MaryJane Vinci (mvinci@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us)

Priscilla Thoma (pdthoma@mac.com)


Snack Shop

Kathy Mariani (scottmariani@optonline.net)


School Supplies

Felice Yeshion (theyeshions@gmail.com)


Theater Arts

Karin Darella (kdarella@gmail.com)

Lisa DeMarco (ld@cbdlawgroup.com)


Website

Rebecca Rund (rcrund@yahoo.com)


World Language Fair

Elissa Silverman (wjbdpjshsigsk@me.com)


6th Grade Dances

Helen Koulikourdis (eleni917@aol.com)

Alison Bruno (alison.bruno2@verizon.net)


8th Grade Graduation

Alisha Carti (acarti@clarityrc.com)

Karin Darella (kdarella@gmail.com)

Marion Marasco (mariongg@verizon.net)

Claudia Navarro (claudianavarro@earthlink.net)

Audrey Zona (audreyzona@gmail.com)


8th Grade Trip

Sharon Winters (slwinters@optonline.net)


 

 

 

 

 

FAMS PTA | 755 Franklin Ave., Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417 | famspta@flpta.org

The FAMS PTA is a proud member of the National PTA and the New Jersey PTA. We are a self-governing membership association whose main purpose is to promote the health, welfare, safety and education of children and youth at school and at home. The PTA’s vision is “Making every child’s potential a reality.

The FMAS PTA is recognized by the IRS as a 501(c)(3) charitable organization.